I do not really see any problem. Open early planning are deleted when a new plan is generated. So of course you need to generate a new one once the planner is run.
For processing early planning we can not delete them as they are processing so we keep the information.
|2021-06-08 17:06:45||ced||set||messageid: <1623164805.3436618.C4HDFTTQWR6FVYNB.email@example.com>|
|2021-06-08 17:06:45||ced||set||recipients: + sylviegar|
|2021-06-08 17:06:45||ced||link||issue10493 messages|
Showing 10 items. Show all history (warning: this could be VERY long)