Created on 2022-11-03.13:41:41 by ced, last changed 1 month ago by ced.
I do not think so. If a work has been started when resetting to draft a production. This work may be needed to be done again for the new products added for example. Indeed we can not guess so better to add every works and let the user decide to delete what is not needed (than the opposite).
I think we should avoid creating duplicate tasks when going back to draft and waiting.
If the production is reset to draft with started works, then the started work is kept and when the production is set back to waiting, a complete new list of works is created (with a duplicate of the already started). We can not really prevent that and it is even not really a mistakes but I think we should warn the user that he is resetting to draft a production that has already started.
|2022-11-03 14:55:59||ced||set||messages: + msg79913|
nosy: + pokoli
status: unread -> chatting
Showing 10 items. Show all history (warning: this could be VERY long)